Euro 2016 fixtures, TV channels and groups including England, Wales and Northern Ireland

euro-2016-trophy-5.jpg

Euro 2016 kicks off on Friday June 10 when hosts France play Romania at the Stade de France in Paris.

The following day England and Wales will begin their campaigns, against Russia and Slovakia respectively, with Northern Ireland among those in action on Sunday playing Poland.

Here, we run you through the six groups and the day-by-day fixtures, including on which channel each game will be shown.

GROUPS…

GROUP A
Albania
France
Romania
Switzerland

GROUP B
England
Russia
Slovakia
Wales

GROUP C
Germany
Northern Ireland
Poland
Ukraine

GROUP D
Croatia
Czech Republic
Spain
Turkey

GROUP E
Belgium
Italy
Republic of Ireland
Sweden

GROUP F
Austria
Hungary
Iceland
Portugal

FIXTURES…

Friday 10 June

France v Romania, 20.00 (ITV), Group A

Saturday 11 June

Albania v Switzerland, 14.00 (BBC) , Group A

WALES v Slovakia, 17.00 (BBC), Group B

ENGLAND v Russia, 20.00 (ITV), Group B

Sunday 12 June

Turkey v Croatia, 14.00 (ITV), Group D

Poland v NORTHERN IRELAND, 17.00 (BBC), Group C

Germany v Ukraine, 20.00 (BBC), Group C

Monday 13 June

Spain v Czech Republic, 14.00 (ITV), Group D

Republic of Ireland v Sweden, 17.00 (BBC), Group E

Belgium v Italy, 20.00 (BBC), Group E

Tuesday 14 June

Austria v Hungary, 17.00 (ITV), Group F

Portugal v Iceland, 20.00 (BBC), Group F

Wednesday 15 June

Russia v Slovakia, 14.00 (BBC), Group B

Romania v Switzerland, 17.00 (ITV), Group A

France v Albania, 20.00 (ITV), Group A

Thursday 16 June

ENGLAND v WALES, 14.00 (BBC), Group B

Ukraine v NORTHERN IRELAND, 17.00 (ITV), Group C

Germany v Poland, 20.00 (ITV), Group C

Friday 17 June

Italy v Sweden, 14.00 (ITV), Group E

Czech Republic v Croatia, 17.00 (BBC), Group D

Spain v Turkey, 20.00 (ITV), Group D

Saturday 18 June

Belgium v Republic of Ireland, 14.00 (ITV), Group E

Iceland v Hungary, 17.00 (BBC), Group F

Portugal v Austria, 20.00 (BBC), Group F

Sunday 19 June

Romania v Albania, 20.00 (BBC), Group A

Switzerland v France, 20.00 (BBC), Group A

Monday 20 June

Russia v WALES, 20.00 (ITV), Group B

Slovakia v ENGLAND, 20.00 (ITV), Group B

Tuesday 21 June

NORTHERN IRELAND v Germany, 17.00 (BBC), Group C

Ukraine v Poland, 17.00 (BBC), Group C

Croatia v Spain, 20.00 (ITV), Group D

Czech Republic v Turkey, 20.00 (ITV), Group D

Wednesday 22 June

Hungary v Portugal, 17.00 (BBC), Group F

Iceland v Austria, 17.00 (BBC), Group F

Italy v Republic of Ireland, 20.00 (ITV), Group E

Sweden v Belgium, 20.00 (ITV), Group E

Related Posts